This caterpillars eat plastic.

in #news6 years ago

Some new discovery finds an plastic eating caterpillar.

And I'm bringing this news to you .

We can win plastic ,we will find a way .

image

Sort:  

I hope the beings can help us to fight with plastic pollution

I thought you were supposed to save up you shopping bags and return them to the supermarket for recycling. This was because the plastic used to make them was one that was easily recyclable. It surprises me that worms are needed to eat them.

Congratulations @saarinout! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish. I work as a barman and we have to give straws with the drinks. That makes me feel so bad.
Once, someone asked me specifically not to put a straw in his drink and it just made my shift. Unfortunatly, not alot of people aware to how plastic ruins our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49