You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Announcing ~ Steem Office ~ A Great New Way To Publish Directly To Steem From The Windows Desktop!

in #news6 years ago

Can I post this to steemhunt with your permission?

Sort:  

Yes, you have my permission. And thank you for telling me about steemhunt, it looks like something I should check out.

Yes. U should check them out definitely!!!

Here is the link of Steemhunt posting of your "STEEM OFFICE".
50% of this hunt profit is set to go to you. Thank you.
https://steemhunt.com/@rtytf/steem-office-publish-your-work-directly-to-the-blockchain

Also, I like to translate this posting in Korean and I like to post it on Korean Steemit community if it is ok with you. Please let me know.

Yes, please. I think that would be great, thank you.

Great. I'll do that!

Also, we made to 10th place on Steemhunt! Congrats!
steem office.jpg
50% of this hunt profit is set to go to you. Thank you.
Let me know if you have postings for Korean community or steemhunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52