You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OOPS: Russia Caught Funding Trump Campaign Through NRA [dTube]

in #news6 years ago

@davidpakman You look like an intelligent person. Why do you believe this propaganda?
Let's talk about logic

  1. What did Tram do for Russia? If Russia financed Trump, then where is the investment dividend?
  2. Do you really think the US is a weak worthless country that anyone can fuck?
  3. Call Hillary's budget in the electoral campaign. He is much higher than Trump's budget. Is the Clinton clan so rich or is Russia so poor?
    Check fake and propaganda is very easy. Enough to apply to logic.
Sort:  

Sorry, I'm having difficulty understanding your point. It is possible we are experiencing a language barrier?

The machine translates my words.
I have a simple idea. I live Russian in Russia. I do not need anything in the US. If only a trip by a tourist. Come and visit us by tourists.
The question was invested by Russia in Trump. Where is the Dividends. What did Trump do for Russia?
Imagine I give you money I Russia you take the money you are Trump. Do I just give money? Do not you have to do something good for Russia if you took money?

Contract Russia - Trump
Russia is money
Trump what?
What did Trump Russia give?

Hmm I think we may be experiencing a language barrier

Easy enough to spot a troll.

I just asked questions. Do you have answers or only insults?
Or for you there can be only one opinion? This is called a totalitarian dictatorship. It's against freedom of speech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84