Rogue Mornings with "V" & CJ - Obamacare Lite, Korea Conflict, & CIA Exposed (03/14/2017)

in #news7 years ago

"V" & CJ breakdown the CBO score of Obamacare lite, discuss the art of the deal with North and South Korea and the need to end warrantless spying. Please make sure to subscribe to the Rogue Money YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQe9wLGm0nDlp9faBtvAQUQ

Sort:  

Is there another way you could verify your identity? Like send out a tweet saying you have posted on steemit, or give a link to your Facebook where you state something similar?

Then I will be pleased to promote, upvote and follow you because I listen to the show every morning!

Erath. I spoke about your post and verified on Twitter. Hopefully you have heard me on air stating this is the REAL RM Steemit blog. -CJ

Producer CJ here! Aloha snackbar. This is the real Rogue Money Absolutely 1000%. This Friday afternoon show is a RM Contributor show with V, W, Bankster, Ken, Wolf and me.

Link us to your tweet or Facebook page mentioning you post on steemit. Then I'm sure you will be getting upvotes (and income lol). This is just a precaution to make sure that no one not connected with the show is capitalizing on your hard work and fame.

You've got the jargon. I have it too! As I said, I listen to the show every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94