Rothchilds Pull out of the US

in #news7 years ago

images.jpg

Rothchilds have taken the money they have had in the USA out. What dose this mean for the USD?
I don't think it's hard to read between the lines but I think it personally means the USA is getting ready to make the bankruptcy of the USA official very soon most likely. From what I read there is suppose to be a gold back currency already printed that will go out once it is declared but do you really want to take the chance on them actually releasing the gold backed money or do you want to get rid of the fiat USD before the bankruptcy is made official. For one they can't possibly have enough gold in the USA if any at all to back up a new currency with and you can be sure it's most likely the reason the Rothchilds have taken the money they held there out.

I for one don't trust them. I don't live in the USA but if I did I'd try and make it so I'm holding as little USD as possible.

The time to get out of fiat money could not be more important in my opinion. The time to get into digital, and hard assets has never been more important in my opinion for what it's worth.

Sort:  

Is this for real? Omg... I just read this article from 2016: https://cointelegraph.com/news/rothschild-dumps-us-dollar-for-gold-other-currencies-bitcoin Do you think that they're all trading it for gold and bitcoin? I watched the documentary Zeitgeist yesterday and they're also talking about the Rothschilds and all these powerful families who are more in power than our own government because they have all the money. Really recommend you watching it :-)

Yes they are very dangerous indeed and are among the most evil and corrupt criminals the world has ever known so the very fact they are dumping the USD you can be sure they are going to invest into something stable. If I was to guess what they are going to invest into I'd say Gold and Silver most likely but they might buy some of the crypto too, we really have no way to know for sure but the very fact they have backed out of the USD is a clear indication of changes to come.

I know it's scary man! I'm really getting my parents into this idea of buying at least some bitcoins in case the system collapses. I just wish more people would open their eyes and see how much power these few families have in the world. They control everything! They always say we can easily overthrow them because they're only 1% and we're 99... but I think 95% of us doesn't care 😐 Luckily there are a lot of open- / like minded people on Steemit. That's what I like about it because I can't really talk about this with most of my friends. They don't get it.

Congratulations @robins-den! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45