Less talk more action! Do it now, or never!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

The title is program.

It's a quote of a organisation who helps worldwide the government's to stop illegal overfishing.
They called Seashepherds, for the one who didn't know them.
(and I am always shocked if someone telling me that he didn't know them)

Less talk more action.
What does it mean?
Why did I like this sentence(?)

Because I can see everywhere at facebook, YouTube, and in my past environment people who discuss and talk about any problems if it's about politics, war or poverty.

And some of this people who discuss about it will do it her whole life. It's like they life to talk about anything without any real action.

I passed my chance, I am not a political, so I can not change some things.

But, I have the power to change some things who are as well helpful.

2018-01-24_12.16.54.jpg

Everybody have different minds.
I just don't like that some kids didn't have enough food, are to able to visit a school to get later a nice job like they want.

So how can I pick up every poor kid from the street to give him or her a good life?
(actually I am only talking about the Philippines, this country gets my heart)

For this I need a lot of money.

One thing we have to realize!
The most people didn't like to donate. Sadly I can say, that's a fact!

So I need to develop a good business to generate enough money.

And now we can start to discuss what is a good business.

Actually I am living at the Philippines, my Filipino friends would tell me a good business is a own a rice field.
And it's not a bad business but now I will try to explain that a a rice business is a very very small business if you compare it with some other businesses.

2018-01-24_12.27.54.jpg

If I say a bamboo business is much more efficient then some are stopping to listen to me especially if they are Asian citizen.
It's because they didn't know the market in Europe.

How about a fast food business?
There are already so many, right.
(I only talk about the Philippines)
No, there are some many but the selection is not very diverse especially if we talk about a street food business.

Or where did you saw last time a good professional pancake street food company?

I am not talking about a family who doing this business with one wagon or a stand.
I am talking about a branch like Franks, Burgermachine, Joleebee and blablabla. I mean with a professional management who are operation in many city's with many "stores" in each city.

To make this post not so long:

2018-01-24_12.22.52.jpg

I am going to make some business by doing export to Europe.
Mine opinion is that it's a good business to be successful enough to open some Kindergarten for homeless kids and the one who need support.

For this I am always looking for companys who produce any products by using bamboo, wood, steel and plastic.

Maybe you would like to help me by finding some small or big factory's in the Philippines.

If it's a family who produce Rattan heads or baskets or a company with 30 employee.
All of them in my focus.

For example I also found a man who produce lether bags in Laguna.
So every product made in the Philippines is for me very interesting.

I am a newbie here and I didn't have the know-how to post this at the right place, so maybe you can help me by share this post or comment with some tips.

As well I know that a maybe a serious topic like mine is not so very interesting for you but maybe you imagine that we could develop another care for kids company or organisation.

Vielen Dank
Thank you very much
Muchas gracias
Maraming Salamat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83