In The Other Country My Works be Respected

in #news7 years ago

In The Other Country My Works be Respected


One of my poems in the ADIKARYA book.


The ADIKARYA poem book.


Me and shipment from Malaysia.

The umpteenth time my writing was beautifully painted there, in place respected. But in my country, they pretended not to know problem, they did not care. In place of people, very very appreciated. The name of the name contained in gold ink, worksheets scattered, flying around. In a country of people, not in my own place.

For the umpteenth time, the writings that, perhaps not so important even some who hate when I write about something, even they say;

"What are you writing for, writing it all down, it's useless, time lost in vain. Yours is useless." They say.

But I never want to care much less to answer, when my desire also wants to ask them;

"You're looking for money and your life is just focusing on it, you never care about the nation, never, you go in the morning, come home tonight and some come back home, even some come home early in the morning, in search of money, then how much money which you have found and believe you, that your money will never be exhausted? Is there in your mind a bit of a sense of doing it will be useful for this nation, not that it is useful for your person and family alone, is it? " Think that's the question, my statement to them. I am also human.

Thank you for brother Tabir Alam as the organizer [ADIKARYA Antologi Poligenre] this time, the post is already in my hand. So also for all employees PK (Malaysia), may always be glorious until when if. As for the authors incorporated in the book they are from Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Singapore, Thailand and Indonesia.


My writing as an event news report is published in a magazine GEMA @ Karyawan PK.


Me and shipment from Malaysia.

All photo taken by; @lodins la.

https://syukriaceh1.blogspot.co.id/2017/10/di-negeri-orang-karyaku-bersua.html

Greetings from Aceh
Syukri Isa Bluka Teubai, Banda Aceh, October 04th 2017.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog @ripperdbl

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

Good luck with your entry into this month's #culturevulture contest - much love, @sweetpea

Good luck too @sweetpea and always good luck for #culturevulture contest. Greeting from Aceh and thanks you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45