You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goddaughter Of Prince Charles Death, Sister Reveals

in #news7 years ago

I'm surprised she didn't seek treatment, there are symptoms. I threw up massive quantities of blood and went to the emergency room. They had to cauterize mine twice to get the bleeding to stop. My point is that this isn't something that goes unnoticed.

Sort:  

Interesting point @richq11 many have also said similar, I have not had first hand experience but arent you suppose to feel alot of nausea first? there other other systems also right? Also I am sorry to hear you have suffered this also.

A LOT of nausea. And its pretty unmistakable, it looks like coffee grounds floating in water so you can pretty much tell it's blood.

Its what I thought thank you @richq11 for sharing your experience and explaining it, thanks for the support.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75