You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deagel, a real intelligence organization for the U.S. government, predicts massive global depopulation (50-80%) by 2025

in #news7 years ago

Well. well, well... Look who beat me to the punch lol! I just started researching these guys today in regards to their relationship to GHW Bush (Zapata Oil another CIA front), Mena, Chris Stevens (who apparently got his feet wet running guns to Central America) And human trafficking... I'm looking for ties to DynCorp or if they're in competition.

Sort:  

To date I think this is one of the more important subjects I've written about.

I wrote a post about this several months ago. I haven't seen you here for some time... good to see you abck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65