You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 1: In 2017 the secret JFK files will be released. Did you know? Here's the JFK 101 you need to know.

in #news7 years ago

There's a video on Y-Tube that lays it all out in fact here it is (it's long but well worth it)

Sort:  

You know what man??? I KNEW you would see this and comment. I went over this editing and writing it for a couple hours today, and you were on my mind the whole time. Truthfully. TY for commenting, this is right up your alley.

I had some password issues and just got back on yesterday...The video I posted is pretty good...it's like who killed JFK? All of the above!

RICH man's trick, did you edit that and name it after your production company dude? LOL

I'm not smart enough to have a production company...The guy that did the video is much better than me, I just dig 'em up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88