join us

in #news6 years ago


Hi friends steemit, I want to provide further information, about scholarship, on previous post, I have given scholarship information about Telkom University, for friends who have finished registration and finished registration, I want to give back information, schedule and place exam selection telkom University is held and for my friends re-want to take Telkom University exam and not yet register, immediately register yourself and do not miss it, Telkom University entrance exam is held in 35 test locations, and the date will be held its exam, the week of April 15 2018,



Enjoy



1

image



Photo SourceInstagram
Photo Numbers 1@Beasiswa

Thanks for visiting my post and do not forget the upvote

@rianmaulanadk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95