Sort:  

Thanks for your work, most appreciated.

Good news... @reseller

Your words are always wonderful

I like how you put all most important things from one day in short video :D

Thanks, I think the hardest challenge has been finding the important news. But im getting better at that.

yeah it really is a great idea indeed :DD good job!

@viktoriyani Hey Girl! I hope you are doing well.

I am very well thanks hope you too my friend :)

  • greetings!

Do you believe the drop in the $ of SBD and Steem is due to a large sell off @reseller? I know you said it may be but I just wanted to know how you knew. I am not great at all following that sort of thing. I know you are though. You are all over it every day of every week and I thank you for that.

When you see a sudden drop in price its usually large selling pressure. I don't know for sure with data, but its safe to assume.

OK thanks. Good to know. :)

Another great one, Reseller!

Thanks for the shout out! I love what you do! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13