The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube: 08/07/2018

in #news6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wish you well my friend, Sucks that your back got messed up.

aww thanks for the #steemsistershow shout-out!! :)

Ps... I just saw your post about you hurting your back. Ugh, i'm so sorry my friend. I hope you are able to recovery quickly. :(

Much appreciated, still hurts but getting better day by day. Keep up the great show!

The latest Steem release, 19.6, and 19.11 just came out. You might want to talk about them in your next update.

Thanks for the heads up! Where does one find this new directly?

Another great update man! Nice DTube shirt! :) I wish I had fiat to buy steem right now!!

Thanks for the support man, much appreciated!

You are so very welcome! :)

Thank you very much for giving information about steemit. I hope you will get the job.

You got a 34.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good vedio ji

Hope you're feeling much better today.Thanks for all the news that you do on a daily, very informative indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50