You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [For Discussion] What would it look like to crowd-source wrongful conviction research on the Steem blockchain?

in #news6 years ago

Possibly. Good suggestion. I know there are a couple groups of people who are already trying to use steemit hashtags for crowdsourced research, but it doesn't seem to me like they're getting enough energy. Thus far, I don't think any of the Steem front ends are very well suited for organizing around hashtags. Maybe "communities" will change that, but I'm not holding my breath waiting for them to make an appearance. I think they've been on the back-burner for close to 2 years. So... I'm thinking about other ways to bring people together to focus their research energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80