Breaking: Justin Sun bidding for Credit Suisse?

in #newslast year

I just saw this posted on the Twitter account for @justinsunsteemit - Link. I'm not sure if it's serious or satire, but it's certainly an attention-getter. I guess... serious?

image.png


image.png

Pixabay license, source

Reminder


Visit the /promoted page and #burnsteem25 to support the inflation-fighters who are helping to enable decentralized regulation of Steem token supply growth.

Sort:  

I guess it's just satire, I don't believe this, but you're right, it draws attention

Looks like a moot point, as to whether it was sincere or satire. I saw tonight that UBS bought Credit Suisse for $3.2 billion.

J. Sun will buy a bank? Little bit unbelievable...

Justin Sun is like a hero. Wherever there is a problem, he wants to solve it immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44