You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Been Feeling Emotional or Kinda Weird Lately?? (Don't Lie:)

in #news7 years ago

Yes! There's a lot of energies going around. My kids and their friends are showing signs of it too (since kids are so sensitive to these things). My daughter's birthday is the day after the New Moon Solar Eclipse, so I'm anticipating interesting happenings.

Trying to keep myself on a high vibration, so can hopefully channel these energies for good! See you on the other side :)

Sort:  

Thank you Goddess for sharing what's been happening on your side :)
I am trying my best to maintain my high vibration as well! Sending love vibrations your way for the whole family <3 <3 <3 <3 @redrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65