You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I predict a riot - Argentina

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Good stuff, Saltycat, and well written. You obviously have a solid grasp of what's going on in this country, though my opinion of La Cristina is rather more charitable than yours. The thing about all the accusations against her is that there has still been no actual evidence to support any of them. The Macristas are basically just trying to ruin her reputation by slinging mud and hoping desperately that some of it will stick, or that people will assume, "where there's smoke, there's fire".

I'm curious, do you live here in Argentina?

Sort:  

No I'm a UK resident. I accept your point about La Cristina. She certainly felt there was an international conspiracy against her - what with the death of that prosecutor and accusations of involvement of being involved with Iran to bomb a Jewish community centre in Buenos Aires, makes me inclined towards her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56