You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corruption Breeds Disease and Poverty

in #news6 years ago

It is true, every pocket of extreme poverty and slums are run by democrats .... I am not a liberal or conservative, I am a mix so I haven't taken sides. However one has to be blind not to see this pattern. Democrats make money from poverty and Republicans make money from proxy wars...howver Obama made money from both and he got the Nobel Peace prize!

Sort:  

Maybe its a Noble peace (of mind to the elites) prize?

I would have to say that I am a liberal... by the old definition. But, you would have to go back to before Reagan to find anyone who spoke of that viewpoint. I am all about changing to better overall, self aligning, anti-fragile systems.

I like Jefferson's views and he was a liberal in his time....the definitions keep changing so I decided not to wear a label ....It's all bullshit anyways...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40