You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HEAR VOICES: MKUltra? A Worrying Trend Of Mass Shooting Suspects Throughout History Before Committing Horrific Murders

in #news7 years ago

it is really getting strange out in the world.. I read the first part..will return for the rest of your post.. right now I am working on my tinfoil hat.

You probably mentioned subliminal programming .. also the tv itself does that. I suggest everyone get RID of your television. You can still watch your favorite tv series and movies through one of the services like Netflix.

thanks for writing this post ...great info.

Sort:  

As you will learn as I did the tinfoil hat meme comes from someone who was tested on by the CIA actually a scientist who worked on MKUltra. Crazy world.

wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80