What the Media Won't Tell You About North Korea

in #news7 years ago

What the Media Won't Tell You About North Korea

Have you heard the war drums beating as the media rattles off endless news stories about a certain supreme leader's threats, coming out of a certain rogue country that could perhaps rival the United States in propaganda production? I've avoided talking about North Korea on my channel, as I find it to be a massive distraction from all of the other happenings taking place in the world, but what's going down in North Korea, or the coverage of what's supposedly going down, is undeniably shaping public opinion and readying the masses for yet another war. And in the age of information, an age in which information can be and is weaponized, what I personally find more telling than the around-the-clock breaking news headlines is what the media doesn't say--the information they repress rather than promote. That's why today, we're discussing what the media won't tell us about North Korea:

Sort:  

I heard a researcher who is an expert on this matter, say that Kim Yong Un is actually playing his role just as he and his father have done in the past. They are quite predictable in their actions. The risk factor now is that on the other side of the table, we have the very unpredictable character president Donald Trump. This makes the situation quite different from pasted, similar situations, where the US presidents have been the one to calm thing down.

The memes are great tho.
20597452_1833241693656791_4122184689565397846_n.jpg

If we had a Media with people as you we would live in a better World! This make people scared (the Media, not you) for nuke war.
I was told by a very Trustworthy source that "North Korea" is Iran, and in that context it actually makes more sense.

DPRK was on the Hit List after 9-11 but the Country must be easy to take over.. (I think)
An attack as they did at the Philipiness would be..logic I supposed.

But, once again, I love your videos and brave to try on DPRK and you doing it good again!

I have one question left in my head after watch this. I have hard to understand the currency thing and the speaks from everywhere about a One World Currency - could that be when the US Petro Dollar collapse?
(maybe a stupid question I dont know)

Peace and Thanks for North Korean, Russian and Unicorn Propaganda :P

Check #IRGC out sometimes on Twitter, there they are, the NeoCon/Zionist undercover .. want war and almost look like the already got the US Congress OK for NEXT war..
Creepy people, Salutes John McCain and call him "The Morgon Star" i think that is nick for Lucifer

All someone has to do is pour in some lsd in the USA soldiers water supply and the war will come to an end immidietly :p

Another one of your greatly informative videos!

I have shared it on my Facebook and AMPed it.

https://l.wildspark.me:8000/Sygkxb24_-


@pressfortruth has also made an interesting vid on the topic:

The Mineral War Exposed: How China, North Korea And The US Are Setting The Stage For WW3

My question after all this is: What is going on with the Euro? Is it a thorn in the foot of the US Dollar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25