Sunday Articles #7

in #news7 years ago

It's SUNDAY again and this means: ARTICLES!.

I have a FUN one and a very good one today and I'm damn excited to share.
LET'S
GOOOO


extra-extra.jpg

#1. Beyond the Bitcoin Bubble

An article Shared by Vinny and a great read for those of us who still believe in fundamentals, the amazing opportunities of blockchain and why it all started. It wasn't to make every rich....
Speaking of which:

#2. Everyone Is Getting Hilariously Rich and You’re Not

A trollish title but a great read. A window into this madness at the highest levels and maybe a little insight into what all this means. It's lambos all the way down...

#4. A personal look at the early days of Internet vs blockchain today

I love reading what people who actually went thorugh the .com boom see in the crypto madness. A repeated pattern? A bubble about to burts? Something completely different?

So what?
Those of us embedded in this space are convinced that yes we will solve a lot of solutions around the world and in many industries.

These may not all come as easy and quick as people want.


BONUS:
An "oldie" but "goldie":
How to Get a Job at a Crypto Startup
As more and more people want to get into this space, the competition will only go up. But, curiously, is a lot either to get in than a lot of established industries. Actually wanting is more important than skills and part experience.
HUSTLE!


And of course: Have a great Sunday!!

Sort:  

I love the those two guys sweaters in the second article. If I could get one of those with steem, that would make my day :)

...challenge accepted :D

Thanks for the links, especially the last link, well detailed on icos.

Glad you found them useful. Check the other series too!

Thanks for this beautiful piece

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @razvanelulmarin

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

I am grateful to you for this explanatory post, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50