You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Bye Miss American Pie ! "Beauty is a Priveledge and must be Stamped Out " Social Marxist Agenda kills Miss America Banning the Bikini !!

in #news6 years ago

hi @gomeravibz
how are you?
please! Keep improving your sparkle by starring in your blog
Lehitlah your future will be more visible shine. As you do now, improve! Then you will look more glass with a high number. Greetings from us @razi04

Sort:  

hey thanbks so much for these very kind and encouraging words to me @razi04 !1 real nice to hear this right now ! I got murdered on my last post ! I need support in my commment section from people who agree with my feeling of madness with what i am seeing !! Thanks again really )))

yeah @gomeravibz
something good for you, I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57