Would you give up the work of your dreams?

in #news6 years ago


Source

Of course, most of the answers will be No, if it is the job of our dreams, it would be a goal, but for Robb Kulin, 34, the job dreamed by many "being an astronaut" is not enough for him to give up the job, A place where thousands are fighting, approximately 18,300 participants struggle to obtain one of the 12 positions that will take them to training in the training program of the Johnson Space Center in Texas.

Kulin decided to abandon this program before finishing it, the surprising thing is that it was a purely personal decision, 50 years have passed at NASA since someone gave up some of their positions, so prestigious and competitive, I think the dream of many the truth.


Source

It must have been a strong reason for this astronaut applicant to resign, in addition to having a management position in spaceX, he was fulfilling the dream of thousands of people, I think many of us have imagined that we should feel being in space. a difficult race but that many wish with great desire, of course we should not judge the decisions of others, but it is something surprising for the world a resignation from NASA.

Fight for your dreams

I think that in a way Kulin managed to get where many want, I fight for his desire to be an astronaut, I wonder what will have led him to make this decision so complex, the real thing is that getting to any position at NASA is something that many want But sometimes life makes complex decisions, the important thing is to fight to achieve our goals.


Source

We will not know exactly what happened to Kulin to make that decision, for my part I think that whenever I get the job that makes me feel that I am doing what I like and not working out of obligation, I will fight to stay on that goal, Maybe this was not his dream and he was lucky enough to try a bit the wonders and greatness that should be working at NASA, I do not judge his decision, maybe it was not his dream job, from a certain point I think the decisions that We take our path and they will allow us to reach the final goal.

@raquel.ramirezv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31