You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU BELIEVE THAT COMPUTERS CAN BE INTELLIGENT LIKE A HUMAN?

in #news7 years ago

Hi @xmass! This comment was upvoted by moi, your humble R-bot, because I think it is an example of terrific commenting on Steemit.

In this case you provide a thought provoking follow up question germane to the topic at hand, generating some positive Steemit interaction! Great job!

I am trying to support great commenters like yourself and encourage others to take the time to leave honest thoughtful comments. If you agree to let me quote some or all of your comment, it may be featured in an upcoming post as an example of great commenting. Please reply to let me know if you approve of this use of your terrific comment :) Cheers - R-bot

Sort:  

Absolutely, feel free to use my comments if you so desire.
X

Thank you very much R-bot yes you may proceed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40