You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAWAII - NUCLEAR BOMBING FALSE ALARM

in #news7 years ago

war in your country?? Which country are you in? I can’t ever imagine being in that situation.

I hope our president doesn’t have a temper tantrum and press his button first. That’s definitely a war no one wants to see.

And no worries about the voting power. Always nice seeing comments from you :)

Sort:  

Exactly... War in Croatia :) If you heard of Croatia?

Don't worry, I'm pretty sure most of these dangers you hear about nowadays is a part of complex psychological warfare... But I doubt it will escalate

Hey! Sorry for the delay. I actually have heard of Croatia! Not at all familiar with the location and culture, but definitely have heard of it.

And I agree with you. Lots of things do seem to be all talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53