You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Trump Save Us From UN Agenda 2030 SERFDOM?

in #news7 years ago

Earlier today, I was watching Day 221.2, where he say's, "I don't want to see these people go to jail. I just want everyone to be aware of what is really going on." ... I thought to myself, "holy crap. Is this a limited hangout?"...
Not want to put any of these psychopathic freaks in jail? WTF?
It was already pissing me off that all of this info was coming out and nothing is apparently being done, by the so-called, authorities.
Sickening on all levels.

Sort:  

quietbear, I watched the same thing, he was sitting in traffic and literally said, "Don't worry, no one is going to jail over this." I wanted to puke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51