You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 238,900 mile round trip, time to build a car and back to earth in a hopper the size of a VW Beetle and apparently we are supposed to believe it..!!

in #news7 years ago

Hello, this is the second polemic post that came at my attention today. The other one was also great, It was from @jsantana, about religion. I will not talk about if man landed or not in the moon o 1969, disregarding if I believe or not, because your text is not about that. Is more about how people accept to be lied to and how blockchain and the Digital Distributed Ledger Technology.
Now regarding the part to be lied to, you need, at least, consider that before internet, the world was very easy to be manipulated for the Mainstream Media, so everything before 2000 has some kind of excuse. Regarding the blockchain the Digital Distributed Ledger Technology, I have no opinion at all, I just found out about that, like 8 days ago (shame on me), but I hope you are right.
I’m a Brazilian and I believe (or I want believe) that man landed on the moon in 1969, especially because was decisive to US. Win the cold war. The World’s future was at stake. It’s a great post, the kind on that I really enjoy. I know that my composed phrases in English need some work here and there. I just hope you can compreend everithing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55