You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😯Apple is planning to converge its iOS and macOS 🍎apps across platforms,What do you think?

in #news6 years ago

I'm an iPhone 6+ user and I'm still using iOS 10.3.3 because I have heard that upgrading my model of iPhone to iOS 11 will cause my battery life to drop extremely.

I just hope the engineers at Apple know what they're doing because it seems that since Steve Jobs death, the company is slowly decreasing the quality of everything they offer - products, software, etc.

Sort:  

Exactly I too think that the company has nearly stopped inventing the good stuff and concentrating on trend.

By the way, you forgot to upvote my post after reading it😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69