Operation Let my People Go

in #news8 years ago

7-8-16

The Spirit of God says, "When Donald Trump is elected, a sign will be given. The earth shall quake because of who I have selected. It's a shift, a shift in the power structure that is taking place and another sign will be given when it falls without grace. A lightning strike and a great wind shall topple the so called great monument, and they will not be able to mend. It will be a sign that the Luciferian reign and ungodly powers are coming to an end. I have had it with time and truth that bends. When it topples and shatters the capstone the builders accepted will be exposed for all to see and the one they rejected who is me. For these ungodly powers I the Lord God will expose! From the Illuminati to the Cabal, they are beginning to decompose. For those that speak of myths of wrath to come are creating fanaticism, and they will go down to the abyss with a cataclysm."

The Spirit of God says, "The timeline, the counterfeit timeline that they have used, you shall see how it's been abused. For the counterfeit timeline that they have used to lead my people astray, will be exposed and seen because my remnant people have prayed. You people who speak with time and truth that bend, thinking you have encircled my body and sealed them in, hoping it's now their end. For you are saying they are no longer a threat for they accepted a truth that bends. Woa to you for you forgot about my remnant and that's my surprise, and now it's your end and it shall be your demise! For the counterfeit spiritual compass that is pulling and magnetizing my people off course as it be, will be turned back to my true army, and pointed true north, and back to me."

The Spirit of God says, "Woa to those that have tried to enslave my people, for now I will topple your so called steeple. It has stood for so long, that beast of old called Babylon! For this new world order that seeks to destroy, forget about my true army that's being deployed. My army rise up with a shout, for this evil reign is being exposed with clout. My army, my army rise up and take on this beast, and I the Lord God will take him down to the least. For this beast is roaring trying to intimidate, through assassinations, division, and hate. Rise up! It's time to battle against this beast with extreme prejudice and you will terminate!"

Your Supreme Commander, God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45