Babylonian Prison

in #news8 years ago

6-12-16

The Spirit of God says, "There's a beast in the east that's trying to arise that thinks he's the best, but I have one in the west that will give him a godly surprise and take him down to the least. For this beast that has risen is no surprise, for my church is in a Babylonian prison, come out of her or it will be your demise!"

The Spirit of God says, "The chaos and clatter that the earth is in, is directly related to the Babylonian box that the so called church is in. For my earth is moaning and groaning for my sons and daughters to arise with bliss. Where is my Army that will send this beast back to the abyss? For how can you take on a beast when you're deaf, mute, and blind? For all beasts are ancient and old, and lurk about seeking an enemy whom they can steam roll. For this beast has no teeth and lurks in the brush, trying to lure you into an ambush. Do not attack until you come out of her that Babylonian system, or you will fall prey and be decimated beyond comprehension."

The Spirit of God says, "For when my people realize the curse they are under, and come out, break the curse, then they will plunder. For as they come out of her with a mass exodus, there I will be, to restore her back to my body and I as the head she will have power, authority, and unity again and the enemy shall fall as dead! For you wonder why the world is so perverse, it's because my church has forsaken her first love and is under a curse. Come out of her now don't walk but run and do not wait, before you cross the point of no return for then it's too late. Come back to me, come back to me and make your first love I have dearly yearned, for some it's already too late, for they have not learned."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55