You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason Julian Assange is isolated

in #news6 years ago

Julian and I were supposed to meet before now, Julian and I have never met face to face yet. A keyphrase was exchanged when we last spoke.
I will do more than speak when I get into the Supreme Court, I will shout how fucked they are. I have told a Judge he was a "fucked unit" before and threatened him with violence if he did not do as I demanded, he was forced to agree and and comply and then invited me to lunch at his private residence after, but that story is coming later.

Sort:  

LOL

THAT will be epic story. I can't wait to read it.

We see and spacey will be the downfall ......soldier in the silent war paid dues

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53