You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cow Milk is a Serious Health Risk for Humans & How UK Adverts That Show the Truth Will Not Be Banned!

in #news7 years ago

One of my teachers used to say "Breast milk for baby humans, cows milks for calves, Meat is for carnivores. Humans are omnivores and while you can (eat meat or drink meat) it doesn't mean you should. Feel for yourself and let your body tell you what is right to consume"

Dairy just plain feels bad in the gut to me. it causes physical pain.
that same teacher had a saying to go along with it "Discomfort on consumption is a signpost to a dysfunction, if its not agreeing with you don't consume it"

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with some complex caveats ;)
I experienced a low level discomfort for most of my life that ended when I stopped eating dairy products - I feel part of the problem is that children are raised consuming them and don't have a reference point to compare to where they were clean.

Noted on the caveats .
there are enough exceptions to the discomfort rule, Chilli being one of them. Agreed on the point regarding Children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42