Trudeau To Give Clinton's $20 Million To Advance Gender Equality

in #news7 years ago

The newly created Feminist International Assistance Policy

along with hundreds of millions of Canadian tax payer dollars are seeking to advance gender equality and to promote equal rights for women and girls as "the most effective way to reduce poverty."

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth exposes how this is actually a front that acts as a money making machine which promotes and carries out a eugenics program on a global scale.

Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png

Sort:  

very interesting!

we all are now friends... now you can upvotes me or comments on my post i will do the same to yours and we still follow each others.

Trudeau is a smarmy poser. Can't stand the man.

So sad.

we all are now friends... now you can upvotes me or comments on my post i will do the same to yours and we still follow each others.

It should go to the Meninist Society of Hillary for Prison!

Do these people pushing this have kids? Cant they see the desctructive way this nonsense is leading to?
Thanks for your great work..resteemed

we all are now friends... now you can upvotes me or comments on my post i will do the same to yours and we still follow each others.

Mr. Trudeau those are my tax paid dollars that your spending, and I do not believe that I voted for you to use them in this manner. You did not take a stand on this in your election promises and I believe this was not written in your budget so where do you have the right to spend so freely with my money without my consent, when all I really want is to be able to walk into my local hospital and be served within 4 hours not 9.

Makes me sad to see Canada being flushed down the drain

The Clintons aren't gender equal!

yea sure bro..

we all are now friends... now you can upvotes me or comments on my post i will do the same to yours and we still follow each others.

Whoops. That's money that's gone forever, never to be seen again.

we all are now friends... now you can upvotes me or comments on my post i will do the same to yours and we still follow each others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46