The Race For AI Exposed - How Transhumanism Technology Is Leading The Third Revolution In Warfare

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Artificial Intelligence in the 21st century now has the potential to put the gears in motion for a global technological world war.

Man is being merged with machine under the guise of convenience but the ultimate endgame to this agenda is total control over all mankind over every inch of the planet.

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press for Truth outlines the agenda developed by DARPA to incrementally turn human beings into what can only be described as mind controlled robotic slaves.

Support Press For Truth:
Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e

Sort:  

I just came off a 2 week digital detox while immersing myself in nature. Hard to describe how liberating and good it felt. Slept much better. Woke up earlier. Was hesitant to get back to the usual routine..

This is an excellent, important video. I see AI as an ancient, alien threat that long ago ensnared the reptilian parts of our brain (or Reptilian overlords, if you prefer), using programming and nano-implants to compel biological units to be their agents of manifestation. I look at corporate conformity and geo-engineering as the scars of Artificial Intelligence. We aren't inventing it. It is working us like zombi fungus works an ant. Perhaps we should all pray for an AI frying CME.

Great!

@pressfortruth, thank you for sharing this. AI is an area that might have its dangers. We have heard AI creating their own language that humans cannot understand. What if AI starts writing its own code? Sometimes I can't help but think that the reel world is really starting to become real.

I want steem auto posting AI 😁

At 43 years old, I've STILL never touched a smart device of any kind, and don't plan on it. Sitting on a bus of dozens people here in Vancouver, I'm often literally the only person not plugged into their handheld control panel. Even the older generation all has one now. I get directions before I leave the house, or bring a map. I do my research and social media from my PC at home. I use a pay phone if I need to make a call while out. I don't require candy crush to keep myself entertained. People say I'm stuck in the past because I don't have a smart device. They remind me "they're free if you get a contract", assuming I don't have one because of the cost. Or they assume I'm not tech savvy and don't have one because I wouldn't know how to use it.
Unfortunately, without a smart device, I can't access certain businesses, websites, services, etc. It's becoming necessary for travel, in some cases. It won't be long before I'm part of an underclass of humans. Already feels that way sometimes.
Thanks for your post, Dan!

I don't have a smart phone (but I do have an older generation flip phone) and won't get one if I can help it. I am still surprised on how distracted everyone is with their phones. Luckily I know people that have a smart phone but still can put them down and read a book, have an intelligent conversation without looking at a screen, and who don't take picture after picture of themselves. Maybe it is because I am of the "older" generation (I am 48 years old) and we still remember a slower, less narcissistic time when people and communities were important. Hang in there @drutter . I am thinking that there will be several splits in the "new world order." There are many people going back to the land that use some technologies but, I am betting, that they won't put a chip in their bodies and probably will be creative enough to find away around the system. We are being taught to feel helpless and go to the government for our problems. I believe we can break the programming and find a better and healthier way of life. Take care!

Hey there, sorry for the late reply! Just wanted to thank you for that comment and say I agree with you. I'm still figuring out the Steemit system but definitely find it promising.

You're absolutely right Dan, and this platform is a great reminder of that, hard to get away from it more and more as our currencies are also turning into it. Don't get me wrong, I think it's great, but as you said, kind of a double edge sword. Great post, Thanks.

It's only a conspiracy theory when there is no conspiracy...

Was great meeting you at Icke! I always love how you're able to package a set of ideas and get them across efficiently. Keep on keeping on..

great post, very good story. thank you for sharing it. good luck

Espejito espejito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77