Is it a Wise Decision? I quit my Job after earning $1500 within two weeks in Crypto Currencies!!!

in #news7 years ago

If I can earn money through crypto currency you too!!!  

Even this new year I don’t know anything about bitcoin or crypto currency.

 The after effect of my prime minister’s great decision of demonetization, like all other common taxpaying Indian me too in some trouble due to unavailability of liquid cash for daily needs.

 I worked 12 to 14 hours daily in Indian film industry. But last couple of years I know I can’t get enough reward for my effort. I do searching good opportunity in everywhere. But I failed to find a solution.

But Last month (May 2017) I accidentally saw a Jerry Banfield video about crypto currency investing on you tube. It’s a long video, above an hour. I saw that video twice. That night I can’t sleep and I searched and studied about bitcoin and other crypto currencies.  

The very next day on 19th may 2017 I Invested $5000 in different  crypto currency trading exchanges.

I copied exactly what Jerry banfield and others advised and I got rewarded…  

Within two weeks I earned $1500.  

Oh god its amazing!!!

Friends its not a one day wonder. Its going on....

What I do? See below! 

Invested in maximum number of currencies 

Done bottom fishing 

Sold on rally  (no greed, take profits on time) 

Some days get punished by high fluctuation 

Don’t panic, Keep calm 

Please think…   “Straight roads do not make good drivers.” 

Yesterday I quit my job and Start my new Journey 

Sort:  

Good job, I love hearing about people making money in crypto. Since you are an investor you may be interested in my channel: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wolfofcrypto/iconomi-the-sleeping-giant

sure.... keep in touch friend

Bald move. Do you have something to fall back on in case you blow all your money on trading? I was thinking 1500$ is not much, but I suppose in India it's quite a nice heap of money? What can you buy for 1500$?

thank you friend... i invested half of it into bitconnect and some amond in genesis mining.... keep going....

Good luck for your journey! Just one question: you invested 5000 $ and got back only 1500? What about the other 3500??

nice question.... today it at $4677.... keep going

Well, you are getting almost all your money back within a month which actually sounds great! I will look up that video as well, does it have a specific name?

i invested half of my profit into bitconnect and genesis mining...
both are keep going
and
i hope around 30% return average
i will do a youtube video about bitconnect soon

Congratulations @prasoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45