I want to win as captain: Sergio Ramos

in #news6 years ago

There is a museum in his house. Why not? Sergio Ramos has won so many big titles in the career of football, he will keep some memories of the victory, and keep it home. The 2010 Jersey World Cup, the 2012 boots of Euro, the Champions League medal .... Real Madrid captain now wants a World Cup as the captain of Spain.
Question: The captain of Spain and Portugal is called a good friend When will you face Cristiano Ronaldo in the first match of the 2018 World Cup?
Sergio Ramos: Surely we'll embrace each other. Then I will try my best to make the match as hard as possible, he will do the same. Football is such. Cristiano is always my best friend Outside the field, we spent a couple of wonderful moments together. But on the day of the match, I can guarantee that both of us will try to beat each other. Because both of us love to win, our competition will be very competitive.

Q: 2010 saw Spain with Spain in the 2010 World Cup, 2012 in Euros. Finally, Spain won two tournaments!
Ramos: Interesting figures. We won two titles. But I can give this assurance to everyone that I do not have any effect on the match day. The euro champions will be ready to put us in trouble. We must also have the perfect preparation. The match supporters against neighbors always give birth to excessive madness. We are ready for a fantastic, exciting match.
Q: There are a lot of strange things in Spain. Holland lost in the 2010 World Cup final But in the next match, that is the first match of the 2014 World Cup defeated by the same team 5-1!
Ramos: Add to that, when we said that defeat, we ended our World Cup. I do not think any defending champion in the history of the World has played so bad in their first match four years later! I remember the whole life for two nights. The final is a sweet feeling, and the first round match is the worst. Until now we could not understand what happened in Salvador that night! It was not possible to return from there, the final match against Chile has ended, our World Cup has ended.

Q: 2010 defeated Switzerland in the first match of the World Cup in Durban. Although the next six matches won the trophy The first match of the three World Cup will be a hat-trick?
Ramos: Nobody can ever say what will happen in the Iberian derby (name of the Spain-Portugal match). Anything is possible in a football match. But (in the previous two rates) we have learned, it does not seem to happen that much.
Question: Starting with a big team, what is the advantage of this?
Ramos: Not just a big team, Euro champions! They are one of the favorite teams to win the title. Cristiano will play with his heart. There is an additional demand from inside when starting against such a big team.
Q: how difficult is it to captain the national team in the World Cup?
Ramos: I have not done it yet, but it's probably the biggest honor. Being the captain of the team, representing his country in the World Cup. It's a big deal. I won the Champions League I That feeling is incredible too. But the feeling of winning a World Cup is totally different. I can not compare the two, I do not even want to do. Both the moments will be able to rate the reality. Now when I will take the captain's backbone in a match against Portugal in Sochi, I doubt it will be another extraordinary moment in my professional football career.
Q: Raul, Casillas and now Ramos. It looks like Spain's captaincy in the big tournament is very good with the Real Madrid players ...
Ramos: What can I say? Those who are in charge, they chose me. I am also happy to lead La Ruhaad in international matches and tournaments. It's a great honor for me, to bring the Trophy back to our cabinet, I will pour all the money in Russia for 31 days. There is not much left to achieve in the career of football. I won a World Cup as a member of the team, now I want to win as captain of the team.

Question: If you compare this team with the 2010 World Cup in Spain ...
Ramos: Gerard (PK), Andrés (Iniesta), David (Silva) and Sergio (Buskates) were also with me in service Comparing these two teams is really difficult for me. Just one thing, we can say that our team also has such great quality as the 2010 World Cup winning team. In the last two tournaments (2014 World Cup and 2016 Euro), we did not meet the expectations of our fans around the world. But this team has everything. Then we were young, now it turned out. There are some great talents that have taken place in the World Cup squad. The combination is absolutely perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50