Sort:  

Bro it will not work because that's not how this platform is designed to work. I think you are yet to get acquainted with steemit very well. I can help you if you are serious. In fact, the potential to earn from this platform is quite very high compared to what it was previously. But the thing is the new users struggle to understand the nuances of this platform! Ping me on discord if you wanna become successful!

Please i really need your help am new here ..please help

Thanks I actually already realized it.It was more like an experiment.I agree with you this effort is useless.

I want to join

I dont think its a good idea

Well,it was the worst idea I have ever had.I wish I could just simply delete this post.Not good for my reputation.

Goodmorning Philip it is not that bad. You are trying to get the ball rolling. You press edit and Change the text. Its easy just be honest and everything Will be ok. Need more information let me know😉

So what do I need to put there??

I Will look at it, later we are Getting up here t’s early 😉 Why do I See the ORANGE fish picture?

oh,that's my new mascot.

The mascott isnt doing you good. You are building your account so let people See your face

It doesn't matter.The mascot represent the minnows like me in Steemit.

Congratulations @philipkavan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I would Change the whole text into a text apoligizing for bad content and move on. Its to much hassle to Change the long text in the blog !
Leave it behind you and move on to better blogs

This is the way to go. Be honest and you Will be succesfull. Good decision. Upvoted 💪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83