You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media This Creepy Video Contains Cryptic Warnings Hidden Within, and Nobody knows Who Made It

in #news7 years ago

lol I do specify the source and I have to put the article together...well sort of...I haven't seen these articles on steemit before so I thought it was interesting and I posted it..if you look at my posts I would either compile it myself from scratch or post something that I have stumbled across via my many interesting sources..

Sort:  

Ah, I see now you did point to the source. Perfectly fine then 😁

Hahaha...well I wouldn't want someone to do the same posts...maybe I should either comment going forward and include snippets

Think that's even better 👍🏻😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44