You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of Independent Media

in #news6 years ago

Wow guys, when they said they were closing down fake news i didn't realize they meant all independent media.. Well this is why platforms like steemit and DTube will thrive in the near future.

It saddens me so much, My major following is on Facebook and already the fact that only 1% of what i post is distributed to my followers is insanely crazy. I need to spend money to get it to all my followers and not even at a better rate than normal ads. Corporate greed... its so ugly.

Well I support you all and if they remove you from everywhere you still have here. Thank you for putting yourselves out there and bringing us real news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32