You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Proven To Delist Competitors From It's Ranks - Is Fined Record 2.1 Billion Euros for Violating EU Law. They Censored My Site and Me too.. Remove These Criminals From Steemit!

in #news6 years ago

Google are fulfilling their longterm objectives .. indeed "don't be evil" is doublespeak in the purest sense of the word! They haven't just suddenly morphed into an internet monster that's steadily eating its way through opposition and "controversial" ideas. Their self proclamation as the arbiters of truth has always been been end game, they've just been biding their time and building their powerbase. Now they have their sights set upon A.I and it's eventual implementation into the smart grid. Indeed googles brave new world is beginning to look a litle dystopian for my liking. ;) .. I recommend startpage .. plus I think they have a new mail system starting soon. Great work as always @ura-soul

Sort:  

Thanks! I suggest watching the documentary 'Google and the world brain' if you haven't and can find it.. It demonstrates that Google was always about building the world's largest AI.. They really are fulfilling Ray Kurzweil's agenda of cyborgisation!

Thank you .. I haven't watched it but upon your recommendation, I will be sure to hunt it down! What a tangled Darpa laced web they weave. Thanks again @ura-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54