You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking ! Las Vegas " Shooter " Paddock has been Spotted and Filmed at a Blackjack Table in Atlantic City !

in #news7 years ago

Mate, you're on fire with this subject! This just gets stranger and stranger!! "I have some ideas and will be letting you know" .. As soon as you've written these ideas down then drop me a DM. Really interested to see where you take this next, I would add a lengthy comment but I think you have this pretty well covered. Great work my friend.

Sort:  

thank so much for the encouragement @perceptualflaws ! I am doing my best to keep a level head when trying to piece together this kaleidoscope which constantly changes it colours and persepctives ! I am following everything out there and I try to compile developments into something which is based on accumulation of facts as best as I can !! thanks again !

You're doing a great job my friend, keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65