You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The End Of Facebook Coming Soon? Is That Good For Steemit?

in #news6 years ago

Nice write up. I completely agree with you. FB is in decline and yes it has become a political discord. Privacy is much more important than people realize, that is why I am all for Steem. This is the first I'm hearing about Appics. I'll have to do some DD on it. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and I couldn't agree more. Appics is very exciting. Use my referral link if you want. https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=uEt2kak4

It looks cool and we should get an airdrop of the tokens to match our Steem holdings. I'm excited about it. The ICO launches March 28th I think. Let me know what your thoughts are on it.
Thanks again for reading and the awesome reply.

Cool. Thanks for the link. I just signed up using your link. I'm guessing you did the Steem Bounty campaign?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64