Crypto journey

in #news6 years ago

Hello guys,My name is Pawan rajpurohit ,by profession i am a dentist ,but from past one year I am a regular day trader in cryptocurrencies.
images.jpg

I started my journey back in july one year ago , that time market was booming every day so you can understand my excitment level ,emotions a new bee normally have & till december -january i made more then 35000 dollars by trading in which i withdrew around 22000 dollars and rest i decided to reinvest ,but after that a lot of things changed in the market and it started falling overall market cap reduced to more then half on coinmarketcap.
images (1).jpg

Everywhere its like panic sellers ,negative news ,FUD in market crashed day by day ,
What in this one year i have learnt is always play on time & exit on time , always use stop loss in trades , booking profit , there are many ups & down but be consistent ,just don't be emotional in Cryptocurrency .Emotion can kill you.
images (2).jpg

I will help all new comers regarding latest news of Cryptocurrencies some tips regarding it .
Stay tuned and let me know guys if u liked my post .
Thanks readers.

Sort:  

Hey bro chill
Be patient. Good things take time

yes i know bro . its just a market up s & down's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91