You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Germany Passes Bill That Outlaws on Social Media " Hate Speech and Fake NEWS"....

in #news7 years ago

Totalitarian New World Order moving forward! Time to fight back in the infowar! Defend freedom of speech! Organise! Defeat the tyrants!

Sort:  

Prepper Guide has actually protested alongside Alex Jones, so you're preaching to the choir, my friend.

Thanks for the comment...

Yup, just putting information out there, to anyone who might be reading. We who are already a little bit in the know need to also start working on solutions to this.. how do we wake up the masses before it's too late?

We do it by supporting those who are at the tip of the spearhead and by our own word of mouth... Personally, I focus on supporting organizations like the GOA, because when the SHTF I want some serious firepower so I can defend myself...

Just out of curiosity, what is GOA?

Gun Owners of America....

Ah, that should have been obvious. I only had heard about the NRA and Oathkeepers, but I guess GOA in this context, I should have been able to figure it out.

Infowars.com Tip of the Spear

Satanic pedophiles are at the top of the system, they need to be stopped. Infowars, SGTreport, WeAreChange, Zerohedge, all the alternative medias are doing a great job. It's time for the infowar to pick up some... steem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51