You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #11 - British Police Detective's Attempts to Protect Children from Rape, Prostitution & Murder Were Stopped by His Corrupt Bosses!

in #news7 years ago

This is disturbing to hear - and it tests one's faith in humanity.

It also reminds me of a post I'll be publishing tomorrow (forgot the images on the other computer). Its frustrating to feel that one is digging for bedrock in a desert-scape. O_o

One thing that I do not quite understand though is why a Masonic infiltration of the police would result in impeding the roundup of pedophilic forces? I associate secret societies with a number of things but sexual deviance of that sort is not one of them.

Thank you for sharing this @ura-soul. :c)

Sort:  

Oh Ok - Well, you should look into the skull and bones society, for example - and their entry ritual of being anally raped inside a coffin. The move 'Eyes Wide Shut' is probably based on a degree of truth regarding certain secret societies.
If you think about it, having a totally secret society that are sworn to protect each other and even lie in court, means that the most twisted of people will gravitate to them for sanctuary. So even if the group starts off honourable, it will eventually become a haven for the evil amongst us.

A short rummage around has given me more information than I'd bargained for.

I tend to consider myself to be rather open-minded - but I do draw the line at true pedophilia (I do not consider a 21 year old in a consentual affair with a 17 year old to be significantly unethical even if it ought not be encouraged).

Thank you again for bringing this to light.

Yes, this goes into the furthest depths of hell on earth unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46