You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thedailysteemit - READY 4 TAKE OFF - Friday, July 7th

in #news7 years ago

I went to your blog and checked it out. It looks like they do not believe those are your photo's. I think they believe you coped them from somewhere and didn't give them credit for it.
I believe the correct course of action would be to go to the steemcleaners blog and tell them the photo's are yours with a link to your post, and ask them to remove the downvote.

Sort:  

Alright because that is not fair.. thank you friend for helping me (:

You could even tell them the type of camera you used for the photo's.

I went on their website and commented on their recent post , is that the best way to contact them ? Sorry for bothering you they literally just killed my vibe ..

Only way I know of.
No problem, you are not bothering me. I was interested to hear how this is doing. I'm always happy to hear from you!! ALWAYS!!

Thank you , had to make a new post after because I was disappointed it was on my profile like that . Hope all is well from you

I'm good, had a awesome day today!! I went golfing with an old friend. He visited with his two sons, and we all went golfing!!

That's a perfect 4th of July weekend for you , it's good to have old friends visit , old memories (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52