You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legal Torture - Haunted House by Horror Fanatic Russ McKamey

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Because the majority would not? Bragging Rights? As most of us thinkers are well aware, society these days leads to a simple end all be all. The best reason to do anything: Because I can.

In all honesty, I would do this purely to test my own limits. That is the realist in me.
Why would two people do it? Most likely to test their connection & combined resilience.
Nobody likes being tortured, real or fake. However, some of us do get sick of balancing ego with reality. This would serve as a healthy dose of humbling for most. Just my opinion. Thanks for the reply.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39