THE MOST BEAUTIFUL DOGGY - PHOTOGRAPHY

in #news6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7105.JPG

3 years ago Cloe came into my life, I really dreamed of a Golden Retriever but lived in a small apartment, it was almost impossible to have it, my mother died for a dog like Cloe, but I did not, at all, when my family adopted her, the first Day she came to the house I tried to be nice with her and I get close to her face and she bite my nose, but from that day forward, I could understand what it is to love a puppy, she is my partner, I love her very much and all the days when I see her excitement everytime she receive me when i get home, makes im very grateful to have her.

IMG_7104.JPG

Sort:  

Jajajajajajaja eso no es un perro, Gorda. Eso es una ratica

ayyy que monitaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41