Makeup tips and recommendations for using

in #news7 years ago (edited)

• Hi steemit community, my name is paola and I'm going to tell you about the exact time when women should wear makeup, I think women are the most beautiful in the world, there is no ugly woman if not badly arranged I am 17 years old and eh learned how to makeup with youtube tutorials, but it is not recommended to use much since these products contain many coloring chemicals that ruin your face this is me, a little make up I'm cute I know it

• Here I am without makeup, and even so I am very radiant I consider myself very attractive without makeup because the one who is going to want to have to do it as I am natural I consider that the woman has to use makeup only when she goes out to events and things like that all the time you can be very beautiful with makeup and love any man but when the man sees you without him he will disappoint

→HERE YOU HAVE A MAKEUP VIDEO←

• Here you will see the magic of makeup on women

→MAINTAINING HARMFUL EFFECTS←

LThe main problems that may appear are secondary acne, contact dermatitis such as allergic, irritative or hives. Although there is no adequate age for the use of cosmetics, it is very common for women to begin to "paint", and it is precisely the excessive use of these substances that can favor or increase the appearance of acne, among other problems.

→ SOME RECOMMENDATIONS FOR YOUR RESPONSIBLE USE←

The most important thing in the face of this situation is prevention, so it gives you a series of recommendations for a responsible use of cosmetics:

Consult with a doctor to which cosmetic substances you could be allergic and if it is advisable to start using them.

Take into account that the cosmetic is "non-comedogenic", that is, that does not cover the pores or that does not propitiate blackheads.

Use only hypoallergenic makeup, which also has the fat free factor, for optimum care of the skin.

It preserves the hygiene, you do not share brushes, sponges or other articles to apply makeup with other people, since it is a route of transmission of bacteria and mites.

This is my contribution to all those women in the Steemit community and you, too, who have girlfriends can learn a little more
U5dtA3wxzqWAFbjC1aJPzsJj2SXZ83B_1680x8400.png
17203250_482806985442985_3129768020209690304_n.png

YOU CAN FOLLOW ME BY PRESSING THE BUTTON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51