You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Amazon Is Planning their 2nd HQ. 50,000 Jobs Attached says company. I am betting it's an East Coast locale.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hello Barry! Sorry to derail, I wish there was private messaging.. But can I please ask your help to bring a big problem and possible abuse situation on Steemit to light? It concerns the Steemcleaners account which is supposed to be anti-spam, but which is in fact hurting many innocent and honest steemians, all the while collecting royal rewards and pats on the back for doing good work. I have investigated and made a post in detail about the situation, providing several proofs. I don't have many followers and my post is likely to disappear, and this abuse will continue, unless somebody influential like yourself is willing to help me bring this to light. Please would you have a look at https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandorasbox/steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you and decide for yourself. Thanks in advance for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63